Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters » [Spam] Kanicn
Search Topic:
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
Post a:
Post a:
AuthorAll Replies


krc

@sbcglobal.net

reply to MGD
Re: [Spam] Kanicn..shhkkj.com

Is this site a scam? pleasr advise..I'm trying to order dj equipment but they won't allow paypal or cc..they only say yuo have to purchase 5 or more products b4 you become vip...also this is their contact info::
2. The payment way .western union or Bank wire Transfer
The method of Wester Union :
The Western Union address is as belowes:
-My first name is: Yun chun
-My last name is: Xu
-City: Shanghai
-Country:China
-Post code :200023
-Address: Number570,huaihai Road,shanghai China
-We will need the following information from you after
you have sent the payment:
-Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN)
-Senders Name and shipping information
-Item name

The method of Bank wire Transfer :
BANK OF CHINA
Bank wire Transfer

-Bank name:BANK OF CHINA NANYANG BRANCH HENAN PROVINCE P.R.CHINA

-Address:NO.59,zhongzhou Road,nanyang China
-A/C holder's name: Yun chun Xu
-A/C No.: 628573020002213
-Swift code: BKCH CN BJ 530

3.When we confirm your payment we will send20your product to you immediately. After that we will send to you the tracking number. Please let me know when you finish your payment and send your detail address.
Happy shopping.
Best regards.
Irene.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ºÃÍæºØ¿¨µÈÄã·¢£¬ÓÊÏäºØ¿¨È«ÉÏÏߣ¡

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Save energy, paper and money -- get the Green Toolbar.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ºÃÍæºØ¿¨µÈÄã·¢£¬ÓÊÏäºØ¿¨È«ÐÂÉÏÏߣ¡

K Patterson
Premium,MVM
join:2006-03-12
Columbus, OH
Absolutely a scam.


krc

@sbcglobal.net
thanks k mpatterson because i was im this irene person...they even offered to send half of payment..just to trust them...any evidence of them scamming?? please advise

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL

said by krc :

thanks k mpatterson because i was im this irene person...they even offered to send half of payment..just to trust them...any evidence of them scamming?? please advise
shhkkj.com are 100% guaranteed Chinese criminal scammers. There is absolutely no doubt about that.

They, like the thousands of other identical fraud sites operated from China are not selling any products. All they want to do is steal your money. That is why they are offering to accept half up front. They will never ship you anything, and will keep asking for more money.

The fraud website shhkkj.com




quote:
Contact Information:

If you have any questions about the item you already bought, exchange,

refund or any technical problems, please email us at our customer

support email:

shhkkj@188.com

paritystore@yahoo.com.cn

We'll reply as soon as possible and no late than 24 hours. If you

want to buy our products and have any question about the price, product

features, etc.. Please contact our online sales representatives at.

MSN: paritystore@hotmail.com

Or call them at 80082008800. They will help to answer any of your

questions. You also can click the Leave message button below to leave a

message online.

has cross reference contact info that is also listed on the fraud website paritystore.com




quote:
Contact Information:

If you have any questions about the item you already bought, exchange,

refund or any technical problems, please email us at our customer

support email:

shhkkj@188.com

paritystore@yahoo.com.cn

We'll reply as soon as possible and no late than 24 hours. If you

want to buy our products and have any question about the price, product

features, etc.. Please contact our online sales representatives at.

MSN: paritystore@hotmail.com

Or call them at 80082008800. They will help to answer any of your

questions. You also can click the Leave message button below to leave a

message online.

Just a small sample from those that have been ripped off: 2,000 Euro and 232 GB Pounds:

quote:
I have been very recently scammed by this website (2000 Euro lost!):

>http://www.paritystore.com

Be carefull

This website has been created in march 2009

All the informations provided on this site are wrong except there western union ID and banking informations!

As I was anxious about the delivery, they sent me a actual DHL tracking number (and I received a very nice advertising brochure for a chinese printer)

Don't buy before checking carefully your supplyer!

If you have been scammed with the same website, I suggest we keep in touch to organize our actions plan

--------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------

Hiya,

I have just been ripped off by the same company, Same Yun chun Xu. 232 GBP

EMS numbers - Same story,

Held in Customs wanted 80 euro extra, I offered to pay the customs direct via credit card, they refused to give me the customs declaration number to pay it. No replies to emails.

I have sent an email to gaj110@shanghai.gov.cn as you listed. did you get any money back?


Ref: »resources.alibaba.com/topic/5028···tore.htm

Is that enough to convince you that they will steal your money ?? There are thousands of these fraud websites operated by Chinese criminals.

NEVER EVER SEND CASH MONEY UP FRONT, BANK WIRES AND MONEY GRAM / WESTERN UNION SHOULD NEVER BE USED FOR PURCHASES

MGD

K Patterson
Premium,MVM
join:2006-03-12
Columbus, OH
Man, I have got to get a new monitor - I thought you were talking about pantystore.com

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL

said by K Patterson See Profile :

Man, I have got to get a new monitor - I thought you were talking about pantystore.com
LOL!,

A new monitor may not necessarily correct that problem. Of course that assumes that you even consider the discrepancy to be a problem in the first place.

MGD
-
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters


Friday, 12-Mar 09:52:03 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10.5 years online! © 1999-2010 dslreports.com.republican-creole
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [135] New Comcast TV, Broadband, Phone Price Hikes April First
· [100] TV Providers Petition FCC for Help in Fee Dispute
· [81] Verizon Wireless: 'All You Can Eat' Has Got To Change
· [74] Surprise: AT&T's First Android Isn't Open
· [73] Cablevision And ABC Kiss, Make Up
· [71] Cisco Changes The Universe And Mankind Forever!
· [71] Researchers Aim To Reduce Copyright Infringement False Positives
· [66] OnLive Broadband Game Service To Launch June 17
· [64] Alexandria, Virginia Wants Their FiOS
· [58] Verizon Bills The Dead, Laughs At Relative
Most people now reading
· Ashen Verdict Rep farming guide (ICC 10) [World of Warcraft]
· Windows 7 boot manager editing questions [Microsoft Help]
· Lightning damage pics [Wireless Service Providers]
· I know nothing about WoW..... [World of Warcraft]
· [ WotLK] Any Ret Pallys out there? [World of Warcraft]
· 3.3 Warlock [World of Warcraft]
· FIOS TV Central website access with Non AT Router? [Verizon FIOS TV]
· The making of our commercial... [TekSavvy]
· 3.x Feral Druid - Bear Tanking Guide [World of Warcraft]